Delete Your Account
Request permanent deletion of your Wallification account and all associated data.
If you'd like to delete your Wallification account and all data associated with it, you can submit a request using the form below. We will process your request and delete your account, qualification records, and any uploaded images. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed.
Important: Deleting your account does not automatically cancel your subscription. If you have an active subscription, you must cancel it separately through the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.
You can also delete from within the app
If you're logged in to Wallification on your phone, go to Settings and scroll down to the Account Deletion section. Tap "delete account" to delete your account immediately — no need to wait for us to process a request.